Advertisement

You will be redirected to the page you want to view in  seconds.

NFL | MLB | NHL | NBA | PGA

Detroit Tigers

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Mon, Apr 6 Min W 0 - 4 Final
Wed, Apr 8 Min W 0 - 11 Final
Thu, Apr 9 Min W 1 - 7 Final
Fri, Apr 10 @Cle W 8 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 11 @Cle W 9 - 6 Final
Sun, Apr 12 @Cle W 8 - 5 Final
Mon, Apr 13 @Pit L 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Apr 14 @Pit W 2 - 0 Final
Wed, Apr 15 @Pit W 1 - 0 Final
Fri, Apr 17 ChA W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 18 ChA L 12 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 19 ChA W 1 - 9 Final
Mon, Apr 20 NYA W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 21 NYA L 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Apr 22 NYA L 13 - 4 Final
Thu, Apr 23 NYA L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Apr 24 Cle L 13 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 25 Cle W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Apr 26 Cle W 6 - 8 Final
Mon, Apr 27 @Min W 5 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 28 @Min L 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Apr 29 @Min W 10 - 7 Final
Thu, Apr 30 @KC L 1 - 8 Final
Fri, May 1 @KC L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, May 2 @KC W 2 - 1 Final
Sun, May 3 @KC W 6 - 4 Final
Tue, May 5 @ChA L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, May 6 @ChA L 6 - 7 Final
Thu, May 7 @ChA W 4 - 1 Final
Fri, May 8 KC W 5 - 6 Final
Sat, May 9 KC L 6 - 2 Final
Sun, May 10 KC L 2 - 1 Final/10
Tue, May 12 Min W 1 - 2 Final/10
Wed, May 13 Min L 6 - 2 Final
Thu, May 14 Min W 1 - 13 Final
Fri, May 15 @StL W 10 - 4 Final
Sat, May 16 @StL W 4 - 3 Final/10
Sun, May 17 @StL L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, May 18 Mil L 3 - 2 Final
Tue, May 19 Mil L 8 - 1 Final
Wed, May 20 Mil W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, May 21 Hou W 5 - 6 Final/11
Fri, May 22 Hou W 2 - 6 Final
Sat, May 23 Hou L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, May 24 Hou L 10 - 8 Final
Mon, May 25 @Oak L 0 - 4 Final
Tue, May 26 @Oak W 1 - 0 Final
Wed, May 27 @Oak W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, May 28 @Ana L 2 - 12 Final
Fri, May 29 @Ana L 0 - 2 Final
Sat, May 30 @Ana L 6 - 8 Final
Sun, May 31 @Ana L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Jun 2 Oak L 5 - 3 Final
Wed, Jun 3 Oak L 6 - 1 Final
Thu, Jun 4 Oak L 7 - 5 Final
Fri, Jun 5 @ChA L 3 - 4 Final/11
Sat, Jun 6 @ChA W 7 - 1 Final
Sun, Jun 7 @ChA W 6 - 4 Final
Tue, Jun 9 ChN W 0 - 6 Final
Wed, Jun 10 ChN L 12 - 3 Final
Fri, Jun 12 Cle W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Jun 13 Cle L 5 - 4 Final
Sun, Jun 14 Cle W 1 - 8 Final
Mon, Jun 15 Cin W 0 - 6 Final
Tue, Jun 16 Cin L 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Jun 17 @Cin L 4 - 8 Final/13
Fri, Jun 19 @NYA L 2 - 7 Final
Sat, Jun 20 @NYA L 3 - 14 Final
Sun, Jun 21 @NYA W 12 - 4 Final
Mon, Jun 22 @Cle W 8 - 5 Final
Tue, Jun 23 @Cle W 7 - 3 Final
Wed, Jun 24 @Cle L 2 - 8 Final
Thu, Jun 25 ChA L 8 - 7 Final/10
Fri, Jun 26 ChA W 4 - 5 Final
Sun, Jun 28 ChA W 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Jun 30 Pit L 5 - 4 Final/14
Wed, Jul 1 Pit L 9 - 3 Final
Thu, Jul 2 Pit L 8 - 4 Final
Fri, Jul 3 Tor W 6 - 8 Final
Sat, Jul 4 Tor W 3 - 8 Final
Sun, Jul 5 Tor L 10 - 5 Final
Mon, Jul 6 @Sea W 12 - 5 Final
Tue, Jul 7 @Sea L 6 - 7 Final/11
Wed, Jul 8 @Sea W 5 - 4 Final
Thu, Jul 9 @Min W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Jul 10 @Min L 6 - 8 Final
Sat, Jul 11 @Min L 5 - 9 Final
Sun, Jul 12 @Min L 1 - 7 Final
Fri, Jul 17 Bal W 3 - 7 Final
Sat, Jul 18 Bal L 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Jul 19 Bal L 9 - 3 Final
Mon, Jul 20 Sea W 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Jul 21 Sea L 11 - 9 Final
Wed, Jul 22 Sea W 4 - 9 Final
Thu, Jul 23 Sea L 3 - 2 Final/12
Fri, Jul 24 @Bos L 1 - 2 Final/11
Sat, Jul 25 @Bos W 5 - 1 Final
Sun, Jul 26 @Bos L 1 - 11 Final
Mon, Jul 27 @TB L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Jul 28 @TB L 2 - 10 Final
Wed, Jul 29 @TB W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Jul 30 @Bal W 9 - 8 Final
Fri, Jul 31 @Bal L 7 - 8 Final
Sat, Aug 1 @Bal L 2 - 6 Final
Sun, Aug 2 @Bal W 6 - 1 Final
Tue, Aug 4 KC L 5 - 1 Final
Wed, Aug 5 KC W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Aug 6 KC W 6 - 8 Final
Fri, Aug 7 Bos L 7 - 2 Final
Sat, Aug 8 Bos W 6 - 7 Final
Sun, Aug 9 Bos L 7 - 2 Final
Mon, Aug 10 @KC L 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Aug 11 @KC L 1 - 6 Final
Wed, Aug 12 @KC W 7 - 4 Final
Fri, Aug 14 @Hou L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Aug 15 @Hou W 4 - 2 Final/11
Sun, Aug 16 @Hou L 5 - 6 Final
Tue, Aug 18 @ChN W 10 - 8 Final
Wed, Aug 19 @ChN W 15 - 8 Final
Thu, Aug 20 Tex W 0 - 4 Final
Fri, Aug 21 Tex L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Aug 22 Tex L 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Aug 23 Tex L 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Aug 24 @Cin L 5 - 12 Final
Tue, Aug 25 Ana L 8 - 7 Final
Wed, Aug 26 Ana W 0 - 5 Final
Thu, Aug 27 Ana L 2 - 0 Final
Fri, Aug 28 @Tor L 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Aug 29 @Tor L 1 - 15 Final
Sun, Aug 30 @Tor L 2 - 9 Final
Tue, Sep 1 @KC W 6 - 5 Final
Wed, Sep 2 @KC 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 3 @KC 8:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 4 Cle 7:08 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 5 Cle 7:08 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 6 Cle 1:08 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 7 TB 1:08 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 8 TB 7:08 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 9 TB 7:08 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 10 @Cle 7:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 11 @Cle 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 12 @Cle 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 13 @Cle 1:05 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 14 @Min 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 15 @Min 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 16 @Min 8:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 18 KC 7:08 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 19 KC 7:08 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 20 KC 1:08 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 21 ChA 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 21 ChA 7:08 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 22 ChA 7:08 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 23 ChA 1:08 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 25 Min 7:08 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 26 Min 7:08 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 27 Min 1:08 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 28 @Tex 8:05 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 29 @Tex 8:05 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 30 @Tex 3:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 2 @ChA 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 3 @ChA 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 4 @ChA 3:10 PM ET Preview

Sports Sightings

Notable photos of sports events and figures, off the field or on.

Interactive

Previous Triple Crown winners | Video from Tony Paul about Miguel Cabrera | Comparing the Tigers' all-time best hitters

Seen in the PhotoStore

Detroit News PhotoStore

Purchase Detroit News images of historic events, scenes, places and people.

Go to the PhotoStore

Subscribe

Sign up for home delivery today

Follow Us On Twitter

The Detroit News Apps

Stay up to date on the go with the latest from The Detroit News apps

Our apps connect you with the best news, sports, auto and entertainment coverage from our team of award-winning journalists.