Advertisement

You will be redirected to the page you want to view in  seconds.

NFL | MLB | NHL | NBA | PGA

Detroit Tigers

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Mon, Apr 6 Min 1:08 PM ET
Wed, Apr 8 Min 1:08 PM ET
Thu, Apr 9 Min 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Apr 10 @Cle 4:05 PM ET
Sat, Apr 11 @Cle 4:05 PM ET
Sun, Apr 12 @Cle 1:05 PM ET
Mon, Apr 13 @Pit 1:35 PM ET
Tue, Apr 14 @Pit 7:05 PM ET
Wed, Apr 15 @Pit 7:05 PM ET
Fri, Apr 17 ChA 1:08 PM ET
Sat, Apr 18 ChA 1:08 PM ET
Sun, Apr 19 ChA 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Apr 20 NYA 7:08 PM ET
Tue, Apr 21 NYA 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Apr 22 NYA 7:08 PM ET
Thu, Apr 23 NYA 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Apr 24 Cle 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Apr 25 Cle 1:08 PM ET
Sun, Apr 26 Cle 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Apr 27 @Min 8:10 PM ET
Tue, Apr 28 @Min 8:10 PM ET
Wed, Apr 29 @Min 1:10 PM ET
Thu, Apr 30 @KC 8:10 PM ET
Fri, May 1 @KC 8:10 PM ET
Sat, May 2 @KC 7:10 PM ET
Sun, May 3 @KC 2:10 PM ET
Tue, May 5 @ChA 8:10 PM ET
Wed, May 6 @ChA 8:10 PM ET
Thu, May 7 @ChA 2:10 PM ET
Fri, May 8 KC 7:08 PM ET
Sat, May 9 KC 1:08 PM ET
Sun, May 10 KC 8:00 PM ET
Tue, May 12 Min 7:08 PM ET
Wed, May 13 Min 7:08 PM ET
Thu, May 14 Min 1:08 PM ET
Fri, May 15 @StL 8:15 PM ET
Sat, May 16 @StL 2:15 PM ET
Sun, May 17 @StL 8:00 PM ET
Mon, May 18 Mil 7:08 PM ET
Tue, May 19 Mil 7:08 PM ET
Wed, May 20 Mil 7:08 PM ET
Thu, May 21 Hou 1:08 PM ET
Fri, May 22 Hou 7:08 PM ET
Sat, May 23 Hou 7:08 PM ET
Sun, May 24 Hou 1:08 PM ET
Mon, May 25 @Oak 7:05 PM ET
Tue, May 26 @Oak 10:05 PM ET
Wed, May 27 @Oak 3:35 PM ET
Thu, May 28 @Ana 10:05 PM ET
Fri, May 29 @Ana 10:05 PM ET
Sat, May 30 @Ana 10:05 PM ET
Sun, May 31 @Ana 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Jun 2 Oak 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Jun 3 Oak 7:08 PM ET
Thu, Jun 4 Oak 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Jun 5 @ChA 8:10 PM ET
Sat, Jun 6 @ChA 7:15 PM ET
Sun, Jun 7 @ChA 2:10 PM ET
Tue, Jun 9 ChN 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Jun 10 ChN 7:08 PM ET
Fri, Jun 12 Cle 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Jun 13 Cle 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Jun 14 Cle 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Jun 15 Cin 7:08 PM ET
Tue, Jun 16 Cin 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Jun 17 @Cin 7:10 PM ET
Thu, Jun 18 @Cin 7:10 PM ET
Fri, Jun 19 @NYA 7:05 PM ET
Sat, Jun 20 @NYA 7:15 PM ET
Sun, Jun 21 @NYA TBD
Mon, Jun 22 @Cle 7:05 PM ET
Tue, Jun 23 @Cle 7:05 PM ET
Wed, Jun 24 @Cle 12:05 PM ET
Thu, Jun 25 ChA 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Jun 26 ChA 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Jun 27 ChA 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Jun 28 ChA 1:08 PM ET
Tue, Jun 30 Pit 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Jul 1 Pit 7:08 PM ET
Thu, Jul 2 Pit 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Jul 3 Tor 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Jul 4 Tor 1:08 PM ET
Sun, Jul 5 Tor 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Jul 6 @Sea 10:10 PM ET
Tue, Jul 7 @Sea 10:10 PM ET
Wed, Jul 8 @Sea 3:40 PM ET
Thu, Jul 9 @Min 8:10 PM ET
Fri, Jul 10 @Min 8:10 PM ET
Sat, Jul 11 @Min 4:05 PM ET
Sun, Jul 12 @Min 2:10 PM ET
Fri, Jul 17 Bal 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Jul 18 Bal 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Jul 19 Bal 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Jul 20 Sea 7:08 PM ET
Tue, Jul 21 Sea 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Jul 22 Sea 7:08 PM ET
Thu, Jul 23 Sea 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Jul 24 @Bos 7:10 PM ET
Sat, Jul 25 @Bos 4:05 PM ET
Sun, Jul 26 @Bos 1:35 PM ET
Mon, Jul 27 @TB 7:10 PM ET
Tue, Jul 28 @TB 7:10 PM ET
Wed, Jul 29 @TB 12:10 PM ET
Thu, Jul 30 @Bal 7:05 PM ET
Fri, Jul 31 @Bal 7:05 PM ET
Sat, Aug 1 @Bal 7:05 PM ET
Sun, Aug 2 @Bal 1:35 PM ET
Tue, Aug 4 KC 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Aug 5 KC 7:08 PM ET
Thu, Aug 6 KC 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Aug 7 Bos 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Aug 8 Bos 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Aug 9 Bos 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Aug 10 @KC 8:10 PM ET
Tue, Aug 11 @KC 8:10 PM ET
Wed, Aug 12 @KC 8:10 PM ET
Fri, Aug 14 @Hou 8:10 PM ET
Sat, Aug 15 @Hou 7:10 PM ET
Sun, Aug 16 @Hou 2:10 PM ET
Tue, Aug 18 @ChN 8:05 PM ET
Wed, Aug 19 @ChN 8:05 PM ET
Thu, Aug 20 Tex 7:08 PM ET
Fri, Aug 21 Tex 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Aug 22 Tex 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Aug 23 Tex 1:08 PM ET
Tue, Aug 25 Ana 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Aug 26 Ana 7:08 PM ET
Thu, Aug 27 Ana 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Aug 28 @Tor 7:07 PM ET
Sat, Aug 29 @Tor 1:07 PM ET
Sun, Aug 30 @Tor 1:07 PM ET
Tue, Sep 1 @KC 8:10 PM ET
Wed, Sep 2 @KC 8:10 PM ET
Thu, Sep 3 @KC 8:10 PM ET
Fri, Sep 4 Cle 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Sep 5 Cle 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Sep 6 Cle 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Sep 7 TB 1:08 PM ET
Tue, Sep 8 TB 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Sep 9 TB 7:08 PM ET
Thu, Sep 10 @Cle 7:05 PM ET
Fri, Sep 11 @Cle 7:05 PM ET
Sat, Sep 12 @Cle 7:05 PM ET
Sun, Sep 13 @Cle 1:05 PM ET
Mon, Sep 14 @Min 8:10 PM ET
Tue, Sep 15 @Min 8:10 PM ET
Wed, Sep 16 @Min 8:10 PM ET
Fri, Sep 18 KC 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Sep 19 KC 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Sep 20 KC 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Sep 21 ChA 7:08 PM ET
Tue, Sep 22 ChA 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Sep 23 ChA 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Sep 25 Min 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Sep 26 Min 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Sep 27 Min 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Sep 28 @Tex 8:05 PM ET
Tue, Sep 29 @Tex 8:05 PM ET
Wed, Sep 30 @Tex 3:05 PM ET
Fri, Oct 2 @ChA 8:10 PM ET
Sat, Oct 3 @ChA 7:10 PM ET
Sun, Oct 4 @ChA 3:10 PM ET

Sports Sightings

Notable photos of sports events and figures, off the field or on.

Interactive

Previous Triple Crown winners | Video from Tony Paul about Miguel Cabrera | Comparing the Tigers' all-time best hitters

Seen in the PhotoStore

Detroit News PhotoStore

Purchase Detroit News images of historic events, scenes, places and people.

Go to the PhotoStore

Subscribe

Sign up for home delivery today

Follow Us On Twitter

The Detroit News Apps

Stay up to date on the go with the latest from The Detroit News apps

Our apps connect you with the best news, sports, auto and entertainment coverage from our team of award-winning journalists.