Advertisement

You will be redirected to the page you want to view in  seconds.

NFL | MLB | NHL | NBA | PGA

Detroit Tigers

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Tue, Apr 5 @Mia 7:10 PM ET
Wed, Apr 6 @Mia 4:55 PM ET
Fri, Apr 8 NYA 1:08 PM ET
Sat, Apr 9 NYA 1:08 PM ET
Sun, Apr 10 NYA 8:08 PM ET
Mon, Apr 11 Pit 1:08 PM ET
Tue, Apr 12 Pit 1:08 PM ET
Wed, Apr 13 @Pit 7:05 PM ET
Thu, Apr 14 @Pit 12:35 PM ET
Fri, Apr 15 @Hou 8:10 PM ET
Sat, Apr 16 @Hou 7:10 PM ET
Sun, Apr 17 @Hou 2:10 PM ET
Tue, Apr 19 @KC 7:15 PM ET
Wed, Apr 20 @KC 7:15 PM ET
Thu, Apr 21 @KC 7:15 PM ET
Fri, Apr 22 Cle 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Apr 23 Cle 1:08 PM ET
Sun, Apr 24 Cle 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Apr 25 Oak 7:08 PM ET
Tue, Apr 26 Oak 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Apr 27 Oak 7:08 PM ET
Thu, Apr 28 Oak 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Apr 29 @Min 8:10 PM ET
Sat, Apr 30 @Min 2:10 PM ET
Sun, May 1 @Min 2:10 PM ET
Tue, May 3 @Cle 6:10 PM ET
Wed, May 4 @Cle 6:10 PM ET
Thu, May 5 @Cle 6:10 PM ET
Fri, May 6 Tex 7:08 PM ET
Sat, May 7 Tex 1:08 PM ET
Sun, May 8 Tex 1:08 PM ET
Mon, May 9 @Wsh 7:05 PM ET
Tue, May 10 @Wsh 7:05 PM ET
Wed, May 11 @Wsh 7:05 PM ET
Thu, May 12 @Bal 7:05 PM ET
Fri, May 13 @Bal 7:05 PM ET
Sat, May 14 @Bal 7:05 PM ET
Sun, May 15 @Bal 1:35 PM ET
Mon, May 16 Min 7:08 PM ET
Tue, May 17 Min 7:08 PM ET
Wed, May 18 Min 1:08 PM ET
Fri, May 20 TB 7:08 PM ET
Sat, May 21 TB 4:08 PM ET
Sun, May 22 TB 1:08 PM ET
Mon, May 23 Phi 7:08 PM ET
Tue, May 24 Phi 7:08 PM ET
Wed, May 25 Phi 1:08 PM ET
Fri, May 27 @Oak 10:05 PM ET
Sat, May 28 @Oak 4:05 PM ET
Sun, May 29 @Oak 4:05 PM ET
Mon, May 30 @Ana 9:05 PM ET
Tue, May 31 @Ana 10:05 PM ET
Wed, Jun 1 @Ana 7:05 PM ET
Fri, Jun 3 ChA 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Jun 4 ChA 4:08 PM ET
Sun, Jun 5 ChA 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Jun 6 Tor 7:08 PM ET
Tue, Jun 7 Tor 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Jun 8 Tor 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Jun 10 @NYA 7:05 PM ET
Sat, Jun 11 @NYA 7:15 PM ET
Sun, Jun 12 @NYA 1:05 PM ET
Mon, Jun 13 @ChA 8:10 PM ET
Tue, Jun 14 @ChA 8:10 PM ET
Wed, Jun 15 @ChA 8:10 PM ET
Thu, Jun 16 @KC 8:15 PM ET
Fri, Jun 17 @KC 8:15 PM ET
Sat, Jun 18 @KC 8:15 PM ET
Sun, Jun 19 @KC 2:15 PM ET
Mon, Jun 20 Sea 7:08 PM ET
Tue, Jun 21 Sea 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Jun 22 Sea 7:08 PM ET
Thu, Jun 23 Sea 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Jun 24 Cle 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Jun 25 Cle 4:08 PM ET
Sun, Jun 26 Cle 1:08 PM ET
Tue, Jun 28 Mia 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Jun 29 Mia 1:08 PM ET
Thu, Jun 30 @TB 7:10 PM ET
Fri, Jul 1 @TB 7:10 PM ET
Sat, Jul 2 @TB 4:10 PM ET
Sun, Jul 3 @TB 1:10 PM ET
Mon, Jul 4 @Cle 7:10 PM ET
Tue, Jul 5 @Cle 7:10 PM ET
Wed, Jul 6 @Cle 12:10 PM ET
Thu, Jul 7 @Tor 7:07 PM ET
Fri, Jul 8 @Tor 7:07 PM ET
Sat, Jul 9 @Tor 1:07 PM ET
Sun, Jul 10 @Tor 1:07 PM ET
Fri, Jul 15 KC 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Jul 16 KC 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Jul 17 KC 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Jul 18 Min 7:08 PM ET
Tue, Jul 19 Min 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Jul 20 Min 1:08 PM ET
Thu, Jul 21 @ChA 8:10 PM ET
Fri, Jul 22 @ChA 8:10 PM ET
Sat, Jul 23 @ChA 7:10 PM ET
Sun, Jul 24 @ChA 2:10 PM ET
Mon, Jul 25 @Bos 7:10 PM ET
Tue, Jul 26 @Bos 7:10 PM ET
Wed, Jul 27 @Bos 1:35 PM ET
Fri, Jul 29 Hou 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Jul 30 Hou 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Jul 31 Hou 1:08 PM ET
Tue, Aug 2 ChA 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Aug 3 ChA 7:08 PM ET
Thu, Aug 4 ChA 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Aug 5 NYN 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Aug 6 NYN 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Aug 7 NYN 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Aug 8 @Sea 10:10 PM ET
Tue, Aug 9 @Sea 10:10 PM ET
Wed, Aug 10 @Sea 10:10 PM ET
Fri, Aug 12 @Tex 8:05 PM ET
Sat, Aug 13 @Tex 8:05 PM ET
Sun, Aug 14 @Tex 3:05 PM ET
Mon, Aug 15 KC 7:08 PM ET
Tue, Aug 16 KC 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Aug 17 KC 7:08 PM ET
Thu, Aug 18 Bos 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Aug 19 Bos 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Aug 20 Bos 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Aug 21 Bos 1:08 PM ET
Tue, Aug 23 @Min 8:10 PM ET
Wed, Aug 24 @Min 8:10 PM ET
Thu, Aug 25 @Min 1:10 PM ET
Fri, Aug 26 Ana 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Aug 27 Ana 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Aug 28 Ana 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Aug 29 ChA 7:08 PM ET
Tue, Aug 30 ChA 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Aug 31 ChA 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Sep 2 @KC 8:15 PM ET
Sat, Sep 3 @KC 7:15 PM ET
Sun, Sep 4 @KC 2:15 PM ET
Mon, Sep 5 @ChA 4:10 PM ET
Tue, Sep 6 @ChA 8:10 PM ET
Wed, Sep 7 @ChA 2:10 PM ET
Fri, Sep 9 Bal 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Sep 10 Bal 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Sep 11 Bal 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Sep 12 Min 7:08 PM ET
Tue, Sep 13 Min 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Sep 14 Min 7:08 PM ET
Thu, Sep 15 Min 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Sep 16 @Cle 7:10 PM ET
Sat, Sep 17 @Cle 7:10 PM ET
Sun, Sep 18 @Cle 1:10 PM ET
Tue, Sep 20 @Min 8:10 PM ET
Wed, Sep 21 @Min 8:10 PM ET
Thu, Sep 22 @Min 8:10 PM ET
Fri, Sep 23 KC 7:08 PM ET
Sat, Sep 24 KC 7:08 PM ET
Sun, Sep 25 KC 1:08 PM ET
Mon, Sep 26 Cle 7:08 PM ET
Tue, Sep 27 Cle 7:08 PM ET
Wed, Sep 28 Cle 7:08 PM ET
Thu, Sep 29 Cle 1:08 PM ET
Fri, Sep 30 @Atl 7:35 PM ET
Sat, Oct 1 @Atl 7:10 PM ET
Sun, Oct 2 @Atl 3:10 PM ET

Sports Sightings

Notable photos of sports events and figures, off the field or on.

Interactive

Previous Triple Crown winners | Video from Tony Paul about Miguel Cabrera | Comparing the Tigers' all-time best hitters

Seen in the PhotoStore

Detroit News PhotoStore

Purchase Detroit News images of historic events, scenes, places and people.

Go to the PhotoStore

Subscribe

Sign up for home delivery today

Follow Us On Twitter

The Detroit News Apps

Stay up to date on the go with the latest from The Detroit News apps

Our apps connect you with the best news, sports, auto and entertainment coverage from our team of award-winning journalists.