New York Islanders

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Mon, Sep 16 @Phi W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Sep 17 Phi W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 4 Wsh 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Oct 6 Wpg 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 8 Edm 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 11 @Car 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 12 Fla 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 14 StL 1:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 17 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 19 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 24 Ari 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 25 @Ott 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Oct 27 Phi 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 1 TB 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 2 @Buf 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 5 Ott 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 7 Pit 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 9 Fla 1:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 13 Tor 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 16 @Phi 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 19 @Pit 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 21 Pit 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 23 @SJ 10:30 PM ET
Mon, Nov 25 @Ana 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 27 @LA 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 30 CBJ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 2 @Det 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Dec 3 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 5 VGK 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 7 @Dal 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 9 @TB 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 12 @Fla 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 14 Buf 1:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 17 Nas 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 19 @Bos 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 21 Ana 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 23 CBJ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 27 @Chi 8:30 PM ET
Sun, Dec 29 @Min 6:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 31 @Wsh 1:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 2 NJ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 4 @Tor 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Jan 6 Col 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 7 @NJ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 11 Bos 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Jan 13 @NYR 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 14 Det 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 16 NYR 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 18 Wsh 1:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 19 @Car 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 21 @NYR 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 1 Van 1:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 4 Dal 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 6 LA 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 8 @TB 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 10 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 11 Phi 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 13 @Nas 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 15 @VGK 10:30 PM ET
Mon, Feb 17 @Ari 4:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 19 @Col 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 21 Det 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 23 SJ 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 25 NYR 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 27 @StL 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 29 Bos 1:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 3 Mtl 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 5 @Ott 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 7 Car 1:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 10 @Van 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 12 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 13 @Edm 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 15 @Pit 6:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 17 Cgy 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 19 @Tor 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 21 @NJ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 22 Car 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 24 @Phi 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 26 Buf 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 28 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 30 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 31 Min 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 2 Chi 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 4 NJ 7:00 PM ET

THN on Twitter