WJC Scoreboard
Preliminary Round
Sat, Dec 26, 2015
7:00am
CZE 1
@
RUS 2
9:00am
SUI 3
@
SWE 8
11:00am
FIN 6
@
BLR 0
1:00pm
USA 4
@
CAN 2
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
9:00am
BLR 2
@
SVK 4
1:00pm
DEN 2
@
SUI 1
Mon, Dec 28, 2015
7:00am
SVK 0
@
CZE 2
9:00am
SWE 1
@
USA 0
11:00am
RUS 6
@
FIN 4
1:00pm
CAN 6
@
DEN 1
Tue, Dec 29, 2015
9:00am
BLR 1
@
RUS 4
1:00pm
SUI 2
@
CAN 3
Wed, Dec 30, 2015
7:00am
CZE 5
@
BLR 3
9:00am
SWE 5
@
DEN 0
11:00am
SVK 3
@
FIN 8
1:00pm
USA 10
@
SUI 1
Thu, Dec 31, 2015
7:00am
RUS 2
@
SVK 1
9:00am
DEN 1
@
USA 4
11:00am
FIN 5
@
CZE 4
1:00pm
CAN 2
@
SWE 5
Relegation
Sat, Jan 2, 2016
5:00am
Sui 5
@
Blr 1
Quarterfinal Round
7:00am
Rus 4
@
Den 3
9:00am
Swe 6
@
Svk 0
11:00am
Fin 6
@
Can 5
1:00pm
USA 7
@
Cze 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2016
5:00am
Blr 2
@
Sui 6
Semifinal Round
Mon, Jan 4, 2016
9:00am
Swe 1
@
Fin 2
1:00pm
Rus 2
@
USA 1
Bronze Medal Game
Tue, Jan 5, 2016
9:00am
Swe 3
@
USA 8
Gold Medal Game
1:30pm
Rus 3
@
Fin 4

THN on Twitter