WC Scoreboard
Preliminary Round
Fri, May 4, 2012
5:15am
USA 7
@
FRA 2
6:15am
GER 3
@
ITA 0
9:15am
CAN 3
@
SVK 2
10:15am
CZE 2
@
DEN 0
1:15pm
BLR 0
@
FIN 1
2:15pm
SWE 3
@
NOR 1
Sat, May 5, 2012
8:00am
SUI 5
@
KAZ 1
10:15am
LAT 2
@
RUS 5
12:00pm
CAN 4
@
USA 5
2:15pm
SWE 4
@
CZE 1
Sun, May 6, 2012
5:15am
FRA 6
@
KAZ 3
6:15am
DEN 3
@
ITA 4
9:15am
FIN 1
@
SVK 0
10:15am
RUS 4
@
NOR 2
1:15pm
SUI 3
@
BLR 2
2:15pm
GER 2
@
LAT 3
Mon, May 7, 2012
9:15am
FRA 2
@
CAN 7
10:15am
CZE 4
@
NOR 3
1:15pm
USA 2
@
SVK 4
2:15pm
DEN 4
@
SWE 6
Tue, May 8, 2012
9:15am
BLR 3
@
KAZ 2
10:15am
LAT 5
@
ITA 0
1:15pm
FIN 5
@
SUI 2
2:15pm
RUS 2
@
GER 0
Wed, May 9, 2012
9:15am
SVK 4
@
KAZ 2
10:15am
NOR 6
@
ITA 2
1:15pm
CAN 3
@
SUI 2
2:15pm
SWE 5
@
GER 2
Thu, May 10, 2012
9:15am
USA 5
@
BLR 3
10:15am
DEN 1
@
RUS 3
1:15pm
FRA 1
@
FIN 7
2:15pm
CZE 3
@
LAT 1
Fri, May 11, 2012
9:15am
KAZ 2
@
USA 3
10:15am
ITA 0
@
CZE 6
1:15pm
FIN 3
@
CAN 5
2:15pm
RUS 7
@
SWE 3
Sat, May 12, 2012
5:15am
SVK 5
@
BLR 1
6:15am
NOR 3
@
LAT 0
9:15am
SUI 2
@
FRA 4
10:15am
GER 2
@
DEN 1
1:15pm
KAZ 0
@
CAN 8
2:15pm
ITA 0
@
SWE 4
Sun, May 13, 2012
9:15am
FIN 0
@
USA 5
10:15am
RUS 2
@
CZE 0
1:15pm
SUI 0
@
SVK 1
2:15pm
GER 4
@
NOR 12
Mon, May 14, 2012
9:15am
BLR 1
@
FRA 2
10:15am
LAT 0
@
DEN 2
1:15pm
KAZ 1
@
FIN 4
2:15pm
ITA 0
@
RUS 4
Tue, May 15, 2012
5:15am
CAN 5
@
BLR 1
6:15am
NOR 6
@
DEN 2
9:15am
SVK 5
@
FRA 4
10:15am
CZE 8
@
GER 1
1:15pm
USA 5
@
SUI 2
2:15pm
SWE 4
@
LAT 0
Quarterfinal Round
Thu, May 17, 2012
6:00am
SVK 4
@
CAN 3
8:45am
NOR 2
@
RUS 5
11:30am
FIN 3
@
USA 2
2:15pm
CZE 4
@
SWE 3
Semifinal Round
Sat, May 19, 2012
7:30am
RUS 6
@
FIN 2
11:30am
CZE 1
@
SVK 3
Bronze Medal Game
Sun, May 20, 2012
9:00am
FIN 2
@
CZE 3
Gold Medal Game
1:30pm
RUS 6
@
SVK 2

THN on Twitter