NFL | MLB | NHL | NBA | PGA
Schedule
Date Matchup Result Status
Fri, May 1 ATL 111 @ BRO 87 8:00 PM ET Final
Sat, May 2 SA 109 @ LAC 111 8:00 PM ET Final
Sun, May 3 MEM 86 @ GS 101 3:30 PM ET Final
WSH 104 @ ATL 98 1:00 PM ET Final
Mon, May 4 CHI 99 @ CLE 92 7:00 PM ET Final
LAC 117 @ HOU 101 9:30 PM ET Final
Tue, May 5 MEM 97 @ GS 90 10:30 PM ET Final
WSH 90 @ ATL 106 8:00 PM ET Final
Wed, May 6 CHI 91 @ CLE 106 7:00 PM ET Final
LAC 109 @ HOU 115 9:30 PM ET Final
Fri, May 8 CLE 96 @ CHI 99 8:00 PM ET Final
HOU 99 @ LAC 124 10:30 PM ET Final
Sat, May 9 GS 89 @ MEM 99 8:00 PM ET Final
ATL 101 @ WSH 103 5:00 PM ET Final
Sun, May 10 CLE 86 @ CHI 84 3:30 PM ET Final
HOU 95 @ LAC 128 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, May 11 GS 101 @ MEM 84 9:30 PM ET Final
ATL 106 @ WSH 101 7:00 PM ET Final
Tue, May 12 CHI 101 @ CLE 106 7:00 PM ET Final
LAC 103 @ HOU 124 9:30 PM ET Final
Wed, May 13 MEM 78 @ GS 98 10:30 PM ET Final
WSH 81 @ ATL 82 8:00 PM ET Final
Thu, May 14 CLE 94 @ CHI 73 8:00 PM ET Final
HOU 119 @ LAC 107 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, May 15 GS 108 @ MEM 95 9:30 PM ET Final
ATL 94 @ WSH 91 7:00 PM ET Final
Sun, May 17 LAC 100 @ HOU 113 3:30 PM ET Final
Tue, May 19 HOU 106 @ GS 110 9:00 PM ET Final
Wed, May 20 CLE 97 @ ATL 89 8:30 PM ET Final
Thu, May 21 HOU 98 @ GS 99 9:00 PM ET Final
Fri, May 22 CLE 94 @ ATL 82 8:30 PM ET Final
Sat, May 23 GS 115 @ HOU 80 9:00 PM ET Final
Sun, May 24 ATL 111 @ CLE 114 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
Mon, May 25 GS 115 @ HOU 128 9:00 PM ET Final
Tue, May 26 ATL @ CLE 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 27 HOU @ GS 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, May 28 CLE @ ATL 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 29 GS @ HOU 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 30 ATL @ CLE 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 31 HOU @ GS 9:00 PM ET Preview