NFL | MLB | NHL | NBA | PGA

Houston Texans

Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 13 KC 1:00 PM ET Preview
2 Sun, Sep 20 @Car 1:00 PM ET Preview
3 Sun, Sep 27 TB 1:00 PM ET Preview
4 Sun, Oct 4 @Atl 1:00 PM ET Preview
5 Thu, Oct 8 Ind 8:25 PM ET Preview
6 Sun, Oct 18 @Jax 1:00 PM ET Preview
7 Sun, Oct 25 @Mia 1:00 PM ET Preview
8 Sun, Nov 1 Ten 1:00 PM ET Preview
9 Sun, Nov 8 BYE WEEK
10 Mon, Nov 16 @Cin 8:30 PM ET Preview
11 Sun, Nov 22 NYJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
12 Sun, Nov 29 NO 1:00 PM ET Preview
13 Sun, Dec 6 @Buf 1:00 PM ET Preview
14 Sun, Dec 13 NE 1:00 PM ET Preview
15 Sun, Dec 20 @Ind 1:00 PM ET Preview
16 Sun, Dec 27 @Ten 1:00 PM ET Preview
17 Sun, Jan 3 Jax 1:00 PM ET Preview