NFL | MLB | NHL | NBA | PGA

Houston Texans

Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 7 Wsh W 6 - 17 Final
2 Sun, Sep 14 @Oak W 30 - 14 Final
3 Sun, Sep 21 @NYG L 17 - 30 Final
4 Sun, Sep 28 Buf W 17 - 23 Final
5 Sun, Oct 5 @Dal L 17 - 20 Final/OT
6 Thu, Oct 9 Ind L 33 - 28 Final
7 Mon, Oct 20 @Pit L 23 - 30 Final
8 Sun, Oct 26 @Ten W 30 - 16 Final
9 Sun, Nov 2 Phi L 31 - 21 Final
10 Sun, Nov 9 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 16 @Cle W 23 - 7 Final
12 Sun, Nov 23 Cin L 22 - 13 Final
13 Sun, Nov 30 Ten 1:00 PM ET Preview
14 Sun, Dec 7 @Jax 1:00 PM ET Preview
15 Sun, Dec 14 @Ind 1:00 PM ET Preview
16 Sun, Dec 21 Bal 1:00 PM ET Preview
17 Sun, Dec 28 Jax 1:00 PM ET Preview