NFL | MLB | NHL | NBA | PGA

Houston Texans

Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 7 Wsh 1:00 PM ET Preview
2 Sun, Sep 14 @Oak 4:25 PM ET Preview
3 Sun, Sep 21 @NYG 1:00 PM ET Preview
4 Sun, Sep 28 Buf 1:00 PM ET Preview
5 Sun, Oct 5 @Dal 1:00 PM ET Preview
6 Thu, Oct 9 Ind 8:25 PM ET Preview
7 Mon, Oct 20 @Pit 8:30 PM ET Preview
8 Sun, Oct 26 @Ten 1:00 PM ET Preview
9 Sun, Nov 2 Phi 1:00 PM ET Preview
10 Sun, Nov 9 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 16 @Cle 1:00 PM ET Preview
12 Sun, Nov 23 Cin 1:00 PM ET Preview
13 Sun, Nov 30 Ten 1:00 PM ET Preview
14 Sun, Dec 7 @Jax 1:00 PM ET Preview
15 Sun, Dec 14 @Ind 1:00 PM ET Preview
16 Sun, Dec 21 Bal 1:00 PM ET Preview
17 Sun, Dec 28 Jax 1:00 PM ET Preview