NFL | MLB | NHL | NBA | PGA
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Week 1
Thu, Sep 8 CAR @ DEN 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 11 TB @ ATL 1:00 PM ET Preview
BUF @ BAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
CHI @ HOU 1:00 PM ET Preview
GB @ JAX 1:00 PM ET Preview
SD @ KC 1:00 PM ET Preview
OAK @ NO 1:00 PM ET Preview
CIN @ NYJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
CLE @ PHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIN @ TEN 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIA @ SEA 4:05 PM ET Preview
NYG @ DAL 4:25 PM ET Preview
DET @ IND 4:25 PM ET Preview
NE @ ARI 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 12 LA @ SF 10:20 PM ET Preview
PIT @ WSH 7:10 PM ET Preview
Week 2
Thu, Sep 15 NYJ @ BUF 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 18 SF @ CAR 1:00 PM ET Preview
BAL @ CLE 1:00 PM ET Preview
TEN @ DET 1:00 PM ET Preview
KC @ HOU 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIA @ NE 1:00 PM ET Preview
NO @ NYG 1:00 PM ET Preview
CIN @ PIT 1:00 PM ET Preview
DAL @ WSH 1:00 PM ET Preview
TB @ ARI 4:05 PM ET Preview
SEA @ LA 4:05 PM ET Preview
IND @ DEN 4:25 PM ET Preview
ATL @ OAK 4:25 PM ET Preview
JAX @ SD 4:25 PM ET Preview
GB @ MIN 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 19 PHI @ CHI 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 3
Thu, Sep 22 HOU @ NE 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 25 ARI @ BUF 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIN @ CAR 1:00 PM ET Preview
DEN @ CIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
DET @ GB 1:00 PM ET Preview
BAL @ JAX 1:00 PM ET Preview
CLE @ MIA 1:00 PM ET Preview
WSH @ NYG 1:00 PM ET Preview
OAK @ TEN 1:00 PM ET Preview
SF @ SEA 4:05 PM ET Preview
LA @ TB 4:05 PM ET Preview
SD @ IND 4:25 PM ET Preview
NYJ @ KC 4:25 PM ET Preview
PIT @ PHI 4:25 PM ET Preview
CHI @ DAL 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 26 ATL @ NO 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 4
Thu, Sep 29 MIA @ CIN 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 2 CAR @ ATL 1:00 PM ET Preview
OAK @ BAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
DET @ CHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
TEN @ HOU 1:00 PM ET Preview
BUF @ NE 1:00 PM ET Preview
SEA @ NYJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
CLE @ WSH 1:00 PM ET Preview
DEN @ TB 4:05 PM ET Preview
LA @ ARI 4:25 PM ET Preview
NO @ SD 4:25 PM ET Preview
DAL @ SF 4:25 PM ET Preview
KC @ PIT 8:30 PM ET Preview
IND @ JAX 9:30 AM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 3 NYG @ MIN 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 5
Thu, Oct 6 ARI @ SF 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 9 WSH @ BAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
NE @ CLE 1:00 PM ET Preview
PHI @ DET 1:00 PM ET Preview
CHI @ IND 1:00 PM ET Preview
TEN @ MIA 1:00 PM ET Preview
HOU @ MIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
NYJ @ PIT 1:00 PM ET Preview
ATL @ DEN 4:05 PM ET Preview
CIN @ DAL 4:25 PM ET Preview
BUF @ LA 4:25 PM ET Preview
SD @ OAK 4:25 PM ET Preview
NYG @ GB 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 10 TB @ CAR 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 6
Thu, Oct 13 DEN @ SD 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 16 SF @ BUF 1:00 PM ET Preview
JAX @ CHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
LA @ DET 1:00 PM ET Preview
PIT @ MIA 1:00 PM ET Preview
CIN @ NE 1:00 PM ET Preview
CAR @ NO 1:00 PM ET Preview
BAL @ NYG 1:00 PM ET Preview
CLE @ TEN 1:00 PM ET Preview
PHI @ WSH 1:00 PM ET Preview
KC @ OAK 4:05 PM ET Preview
DAL @ GB 4:25 PM ET Preview
ATL @ SEA 4:25 PM ET Preview
IND @ HOU 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 17 NYJ @ ARI 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 7
Thu, Oct 20 CHI @ GB 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 23 CLE @ CIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
WSH @ DET 1:00 PM ET Preview
OAK @ JAX 1:00 PM ET Preview
NO @ KC 1:00 PM ET Preview
BUF @ MIA 1:00 PM ET Preview
BAL @ NYJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIN @ PHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
IND @ TEN 1:00 PM ET Preview
SD @ ATL 4:05 PM ET Preview
TB @ SF 4:05 PM ET Preview
NE @ PIT 4:25 PM ET Preview
SEA @ ARI 8:30 PM ET Preview
NYG @ LA 9:30 AM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 24 HOU @ DEN 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 8
Thu, Oct 27 JAX @ TEN 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 30 GB @ ATL 1:00 PM ET Preview
NE @ BUF 1:00 PM ET Preview
NYJ @ CLE 1:00 PM ET Preview
DET @ HOU 1:00 PM ET Preview
KC @ IND 1:00 PM ET Preview
SEA @ NO 1:00 PM ET Preview
OAK @ TB 1:00 PM ET Preview
SD @ DEN 4:05 PM ET Preview
ARI @ CAR 4:25 PM ET Preview
PHI @ DAL 8:30 PM ET Preview
WSH @ CIN 9:30 AM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 31 MIN @ CHI 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 9
Thu, Nov 3 ATL @ TB 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 6 PIT @ BAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
DAL @ CLE 1:00 PM ET Preview
JAX @ KC 1:00 PM ET Preview
NYJ @ MIA 1:00 PM ET Preview
DET @ MIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
PHI @ NYG 1:00 PM ET Preview
CAR @ LA 4:05 PM ET Preview
NO @ SF 4:05 PM ET Preview
IND @ GB 4:25 PM ET Preview
TEN @ SD 4:25 PM ET Preview
DEN @ OAK 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 7 BUF @ SEA 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 10
Thu, Nov 10 CLE @ BAL 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 13 KC @ CAR 1:00 PM ET Preview
HOU @ JAX 1:00 PM ET Preview
DEN @ NO 1:00 PM ET Preview
LA @ NYJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
ATL @ PHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
CHI @ TB 1:00 PM ET Preview
GB @ TEN 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIN @ WSH 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIA @ SD 4:05 PM ET Preview
SF @ ARI 4:25 PM ET Preview
DAL @ PIT 4:25 PM ET Preview
SEA @ NE 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 14 CIN @ NYG 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 11
Thu, Nov 17 NO @ CAR 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 20 BUF @ CIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
PIT @ CLE 1:00 PM ET Preview
BAL @ DAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
JAX @ DET 1:00 PM ET Preview
TEN @ IND 1:00 PM ET Preview
TB @ KC 1:00 PM ET Preview
ARI @ MIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
CHI @ NYG 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIA @ LA 4:05 PM ET Preview
PHI @ SEA 4:25 PM ET Preview
NE @ SF 4:25 PM ET Preview
GB @ WSH 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 21 HOU @ OAK 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 12
Thu, Nov 24 MIN @ DET 12:30 PM ET Preview
WSH @ DAL 4:30 PM ET Preview
PIT @ IND 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 27 ARI @ ATL 1:00 PM ET Preview
CIN @ BAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
JAX @ BUF 1:00 PM ET Preview
TEN @ CHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
NYG @ CLE 1:00 PM ET Preview
SD @ HOU 1:00 PM ET Preview
SF @ MIA 1:00 PM ET Preview
LA @ NO 1:00 PM ET Preview
SEA @ TB 4:05 PM ET Preview
KC @ DEN 4:25 PM ET Preview
CAR @ OAK 4:25 PM ET Preview
NE @ NYJ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 28 GB @ PHI 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 13
Thu, Dec 1 DAL @ MIN 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 4 KC @ ATL 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIA @ BAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
SF @ CHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
PHI @ CIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
HOU @ GB 1:00 PM ET Preview
DEN @ JAX 1:00 PM ET Preview
LA @ NE 1:00 PM ET Preview
DET @ NO 1:00 PM ET Preview
BUF @ OAK 4:05 PM ET Preview
WSH @ ARI 4:25 PM ET Preview
NYG @ PIT 4:25 PM ET Preview
TB @ SD 4:25 PM ET Preview
CAR @ SEA 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 5 IND @ NYJ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 14
Thu, Dec 8 OAK @ KC 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 11 PIT @ BUF 1:00 PM ET Preview
SD @ CAR 1:00 PM ET Preview
CIN @ CLE 1:00 PM ET Preview
CHI @ DET 1:00 PM ET Preview
HOU @ IND 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIN @ JAX 1:00 PM ET Preview
ARI @ MIA 1:00 PM ET Preview
WSH @ PHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
NO @ TB 1:00 PM ET Preview
DEN @ TEN 1:00 PM ET Preview
NYJ @ SF 4:05 PM ET Preview
SEA @ GB 4:25 PM ET Preview
ATL @ LA 4:25 PM ET Preview
DAL @ NYG 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 12 BAL @ NE 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 15
Thu, Dec 15 LA @ SEA 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 17 MIA @ NYJ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 18 PHI @ BAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
CLE @ BUF 1:00 PM ET Preview
GB @ CHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
TB @ DAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
JAX @ HOU 1:00 PM ET Preview
TEN @ KC 1:00 PM ET Preview
IND @ MIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
DET @ NYG 1:00 PM ET Preview
NO @ ARI 4:05 PM ET Preview
SF @ ATL 4:05 PM ET Preview
NE @ DEN 4:25 PM ET Preview
OAK @ SD 4:25 PM ET Preview
PIT @ CIN 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 19 CAR @ WSH 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 16
Thu, Dec 22 NYG @ PHI 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 24 MIA @ BUF 1:00 PM ET Preview
ATL @ CAR 1:00 PM ET Preview
WSH @ CHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
SD @ CLE 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIN @ GB 1:00 PM ET Preview
TEN @ JAX 1:00 PM ET Preview
NYJ @ NE 1:00 PM ET Preview
TB @ NO 1:00 PM ET Preview
IND @ OAK 4:05 PM ET Preview
SF @ LA 4:25 PM ET Preview
ARI @ SEA 4:25 PM ET Preview
CIN @ HOU 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 25 BAL @ PIT 4:30 PM ET Preview
DEN @ KC 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 26 DET @ DAL 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 17
Sun, Jan 1 NO @ ATL 1:00 PM ET Preview
BAL @ CIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
GB @ DET 1:00 PM ET Preview
JAX @ IND 1:00 PM ET Preview
NE @ MIA 1:00 PM ET Preview
CHI @ MIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
BUF @ NYJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
DAL @ PHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
CLE @ PIT 1:00 PM ET Preview
CAR @ TB 1:00 PM ET Preview
HOU @ TEN 1:00 PM ET Preview
NYG @ WSH 1:00 PM ET Preview
SEA @ SF 4:25 PM ET Preview
OAK @ DEN 4:25 PM ET Preview
ARI @ LA 4:25 PM ET Preview
KC @ SD 4:25 PM ET Preview
Week 18 (Playoffs)
Week 19 (Playoffs)
Week 20 (Playoffs)
Week 21 (Playoffs)