NFL | MLB | NHL | NBA | PGA
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Week 1
Thu, Sep 10 PIT 21 @ NE 28 8:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 13 IND 14 @ BUF 27 1:00 PM ET Final
GB 31 @ CHI 23 1:00 PM ET Final
KC 27 @ HOU 20 1:00 PM ET Final
CAR 20 @ JAX 9 1:00 PM ET Final
CLE 10 @ NYJ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
SEA 31 @ STL 34 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
MIA 17 @ WSH 10 1:00 PM ET Final
NO 19 @ ARI 31 4:05 PM ET Final
DET 28 @ SD 33 4:05 PM ET Final
BAL 13 @ DEN 19 4:25 PM ET Final
CIN 33 @ OAK 13 4:25 PM ET Final
TEN 42 @ TB 14 4:25 PM ET Final
NYG 26 @ DAL 27 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 14 MIN 3 @ SF 20 10:20 PM ET Final
PHI 24 @ ATL 26 7:10 PM ET Final
Week 2
Thu, Sep 17 DEN 31 @ KC 24 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 20 NE 40 @ BUF 32 1:00 PM ET Final
HOU 17 @ CAR 24 1:00 PM ET Final
ARI 48 @ CHI 23 1:00 PM ET Final
SD 19 @ CIN 24 1:00 PM ET Final
TEN 14 @ CLE 28 1:00 PM ET Final
DET 16 @ MIN 26 1:00 PM ET Final
TB 26 @ NO 19 1:00 PM ET Final
ATL 24 @ NYG 20 1:00 PM ET Final
SF 18 @ PIT 43 1:00 PM ET Final
STL 10 @ WSH 24 1:00 PM ET Final
MIA 20 @ JAX 23 4:05 PM ET Final
BAL 33 @ OAK 37 4:05 PM ET Final
DAL 20 @ PHI 10 4:25 PM ET Final
SEA 17 @ GB 27 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 21 NYJ 20 @ IND 7 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 3
Thu, Sep 24 WSH 21 @ NYG 32 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 27 CIN 28 @ BAL 24 1:00 PM ET Final
NO 22 @ CAR 27 1:00 PM ET Final
OAK 27 @ CLE 20 1:00 PM ET Final
ATL 39 @ DAL 28 1:00 PM ET Final
TB 9 @ HOU 19 1:00 PM ET Final
SD 14 @ MIN 31 1:00 PM ET Final
JAX 17 @ NE 51 1:00 PM ET Final
PHI 24 @ NYJ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
PIT 12 @ STL 6 1:00 PM ET Final
IND 35 @ TEN 33 1:00 PM ET Final
SF 7 @ ARI 47 4:05 PM ET Final
BUF 41 @ MIA 14 4:25 PM ET Final
CHI 0 @ SEA 26 4:25 PM ET Final
DEN 24 @ DET 12 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 28 KC 28 @ GB 38 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 4
Thu, Oct 1 BAL 23 @ PIT 20 8:25 PM ET Final/OT
Sun, Oct 4 HOU 21 @ ATL 48 1:00 PM ET Final
NYG 24 @ BUF 10 1:00 PM ET Final
OAK 20 @ CHI 22 1:00 PM ET Final
KC 21 @ CIN 36 1:00 PM ET Final
JAX 13 @ IND 16 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
CAR 37 @ TB 23 1:00 PM ET Final
PHI 20 @ WSH 23 1:00 PM ET Final
CLE 27 @ SD 30 4:05 PM ET Final
STL 24 @ ARI 22 4:25 PM ET Final
MIN 20 @ DEN 23 4:25 PM ET Final
GB 17 @ SF 3 4:25 PM ET Final
DAL 20 @ NO 26 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
NYJ 27 @ MIA 14 9:30 AM ET Final
Mon, Oct 5 DET 10 @ SEA 13 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 5
Thu, Oct 8 IND 27 @ HOU 20 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 11 WSH 19 @ ATL 25 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
CLE 33 @ BAL 30 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
SEA 24 @ CIN 27 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
STL 10 @ GB 24 1:00 PM ET Final
CHI 18 @ KC 17 1:00 PM ET Final
NO 17 @ PHI 39 1:00 PM ET Final
JAX 31 @ TB 38 1:00 PM ET Final
BUF 14 @ TEN 13 1:00 PM ET Final
ARI 42 @ DET 17 4:05 PM ET Final
NE 30 @ DAL 6 4:25 PM ET Final
DEN 16 @ OAK 10 4:25 PM ET Final
SF 27 @ NYG 30 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 12 PIT 24 @ SD 20 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 6
Thu, Oct 15 ATL 21 @ NO 31 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 18 CIN 34 @ BUF 21 1:00 PM ET Final
DEN 26 @ CLE 23 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
CHI 34 @ DET 37 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
HOU 31 @ JAX 20 1:00 PM ET Final
KC 10 @ MIN 16 1:00 PM ET Final
WSH 20 @ NYJ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
ARI 13 @ PIT 25 1:00 PM ET Final
MIA 38 @ TEN 10 1:00 PM ET Final
CAR 27 @ SEA 23 4:05 PM ET Final
SD 20 @ GB 27 4:25 PM ET Final
BAL 20 @ SF 25 4:25 PM ET Final
NE 34 @ IND 27 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 19 NYG 7 @ PHI 27 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 7
Thu, Oct 22 SEA 20 @ SF 3 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 25 MIN 28 @ DET 19 1:00 PM ET Final
NO 27 @ IND 21 1:00 PM ET Final
PIT 13 @ KC 23 1:00 PM ET Final
HOU 26 @ MIA 44 1:00 PM ET Final
NYJ 23 @ NE 30 1:00 PM ET Final
CLE 6 @ STL 24 1:00 PM ET Final
ATL 10 @ TEN 7 1:00 PM ET Final
TB 30 @ WSH 31 1:00 PM ET Final
OAK 37 @ SD 29 4:05 PM ET Final
DAL 20 @ NYG 27 4:25 PM ET Final
PHI 16 @ CAR 27 8:30 PM ET Final
BUF 31 @ JAX 34 9:30 AM ET Final
Mon, Oct 26 BAL 18 @ ARI 26 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 8
Thu, Oct 29 MIA 7 @ NE 36 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 1 TB 23 @ ATL 20 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
SD 26 @ BAL 29 1:00 PM ET Final
MIN 23 @ CHI 20 1:00 PM ET Final
ARI 34 @ CLE 20 1:00 PM ET Final
TEN 6 @ HOU 20 1:00 PM ET Final
NYG 49 @ NO 52 1:00 PM ET Final
CIN 16 @ PIT 10 1:00 PM ET Final
SF 6 @ STL 27 1:00 PM ET Final
NYJ 20 @ OAK 34 4:05 PM ET Final
SEA 13 @ DAL 12 4:25 PM ET Final
GB 10 @ DEN 29 8:30 PM ET Final
DET 10 @ KC 45 9:30 AM ET Final
Mon, Nov 2 IND 26 @ CAR 29 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
Week 9
Thu, Nov 5 CLE 10 @ CIN 31 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 8 MIA 17 @ BUF 33 1:00 PM ET Final
GB 29 @ CAR 37 1:00 PM ET Final
STL 18 @ MIN 21 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
WSH 10 @ NE 27 1:00 PM ET Final
TEN 34 @ NO 28 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
JAX 23 @ NYJ 28 1:00 PM ET Final
OAK 35 @ PIT 38 1:00 PM ET Final
ATL 16 @ SF 17 4:05 PM ET Final
NYG 32 @ TB 18 4:05 PM ET Final
DEN 24 @ IND 27 4:25 PM ET Final
PHI 33 @ DAL 27 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
Mon, Nov 9 CHI 22 @ SD 19 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 10
Thu, Nov 12 BUF 22 @ NYJ 17 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 15 JAX 22 @ BAL 20 1:00 PM ET Final
DET 18 @ GB 16 1:00 PM ET Final
MIA 20 @ PHI 19 1:00 PM ET Final
CLE 9 @ PIT 30 1:00 PM ET Final
CHI 37 @ STL 13 1:00 PM ET Final
DAL 6 @ TB 10 1:00 PM ET Final
CAR 27 @ TEN 10 1:00 PM ET Final
NO 14 @ WSH 47 1:00 PM ET Final
MIN 30 @ OAK 14 4:05 PM ET Final
KC 29 @ DEN 13 4:25 PM ET Final
NE 27 @ NYG 26 4:25 PM ET Final
ARI 39 @ SEA 32 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 16 HOU 10 @ CIN 6 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 11
Thu, Nov 19 TEN 13 @ JAX 19 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 22 IND 24 @ ATL 21 1:00 PM ET Final
STL 13 @ BAL 16 1:00 PM ET Final
WSH 16 @ CAR 44 1:00 PM ET Final
DEN 17 @ CHI 15 1:00 PM ET Final
OAK 13 @ DET 18 1:00 PM ET Final
NYJ 17 @ HOU 24 1:00 PM ET Final
DAL 24 @ MIA 14 1:00 PM ET Final
TB 45 @ PHI 17 1:00 PM ET Final
KC 33 @ SD 3 4:05 PM ET Final
GB 30 @ MIN 13 4:25 PM ET Final
SF 13 @ SEA 29 4:25 PM ET Final
CIN 31 @ ARI 34 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 23 BUF 13 @ NE 20 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 12
Thu, Nov 26 PHI 14 @ DET 45 12:30 PM ET Final
CAR 33 @ DAL 14 4:30 PM ET Final
CHI 17 @ GB 13 8:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 29 MIN 20 @ ATL 10 1:00 PM ET Final
STL 7 @ CIN 31 1:00 PM ET Final
NO 6 @ HOU 24 1:00 PM ET Final
TB 12 @ IND 25 1:00 PM ET Final
SD 31 @ JAX 25 1:00 PM ET Final
BUF 22 @ KC 30 1:00 PM ET Final
MIA 20 @ NYJ 38 1:00 PM ET Final
OAK 24 @ TEN 21 1:00 PM ET Final
NYG 14 @ WSH 20 1:00 PM ET Final
ARI 19 @ SF 13 4:05 PM ET Final
PIT 30 @ SEA 39 4:25 PM ET Final
NE 24 @ DEN 30 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
Mon, Nov 30 BAL 33 @ CLE 27 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 13
Thu, Dec 3 GB 27 @ DET 23 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 6 HOU 21 @ BUF 30 1:00 PM ET Final
SF 26 @ CHI 20 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
CIN 37 @ CLE 3 1:00 PM ET Final
BAL 13 @ MIA 15 1:00 PM ET Final
SEA 38 @ MIN 7 1:00 PM ET Final
NYJ 23 @ NYG 20 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
ARI 27 @ STL 3 1:00 PM ET Final
ATL 19 @ TB 23 1:00 PM ET Final
JAX 39 @ TEN 42 1:00 PM ET Final
KC 34 @ OAK 20 4:05 PM ET Final
DEN 17 @ SD 3 4:05 PM ET Final
CAR 41 @ NO 38 4:25 PM ET Final
PHI 35 @ NE 28 4:25 PM ET Final
IND 10 @ PIT 45 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 7 DAL 19 @ WSH 16 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 14
Thu, Dec 10 MIN 20 @ ARI 23 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 13 ATL 0 @ CAR 38 1:00 PM ET Final
WSH 24 @ CHI 21 1:00 PM ET Final
PIT 33 @ CIN 20 1:00 PM ET Final
SF 10 @ CLE 24 1:00 PM ET Final
IND 16 @ JAX 51 1:00 PM ET Final
SD 3 @ KC 10 1:00 PM ET Final
TEN 8 @ NYJ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
BUF 20 @ PHI 23 1:00 PM ET Final
DET 14 @ STL 21 1:00 PM ET Final
NO 24 @ TB 17 1:00 PM ET Final
SEA 35 @ BAL 6 1:00 PM ET Final
OAK 15 @ DEN 12 4:05 PM ET Final
DAL 7 @ GB 28 4:25 PM ET Final
NE 27 @ HOU 6 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 14 NYG 31 @ MIA 24 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 15
Thu, Dec 17 TB 23 @ STL 31 8:25 PM ET Final
Sat, Dec 19 NYJ 19 @ DAL 16 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 20 KC 34 @ BAL 14 1:00 PM ET Final
HOU 16 @ IND 10 1:00 PM ET Final
ATL 23 @ JAX 17 1:00 PM ET Final
CHI 17 @ MIN 38 1:00 PM ET Final
TEN 16 @ NE 33 1:00 PM ET Final
CAR 38 @ NYG 35 1:00 PM ET Final
BUF 25 @ WSH 35 1:00 PM ET Final
GB 30 @ OAK 20 4:05 PM ET Final
CLE 13 @ SEA 30 4:05 PM ET Final
DEN 27 @ PIT 34 4:25 PM ET Final
MIA 14 @ SD 30 4:25 PM ET Final
CIN 24 @ SF 14 4:25 PM ET Final
ARI 40 @ PHI 17 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 21 DET 35 @ NO 27 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 16
Thu, Dec 24 SD 20 @ OAK 23 8:25 PM ET Final/OT
Sat, Dec 26 WSH 38 @ PHI 24 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 27 CAR 13 @ ATL 20 1:00 PM ET Final
DAL 6 @ BUF 16 1:00 PM ET Final
SF 17 @ DET 32 1:00 PM ET Final
CLE 13 @ KC 17 1:00 PM ET Final
IND 18 @ MIA 12 1:00 PM ET Final
NE 20 @ NYJ 26 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
CHI 26 @ TB 21 1:00 PM ET Final
HOU 34 @ TEN 6 1:00 PM ET Final
PIT 17 @ BAL 20 1:00 PM ET Final
JAX 27 @ NO 38 4:05 PM ET Final
GB 8 @ ARI 38 4:25 PM ET Final
STL 23 @ SEA 17 4:25 PM ET Final
NYG 17 @ MIN 49 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 28 CIN 17 @ DEN 20 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
Week 17
Sun, Jan 3 NO 20 @ ATL 17 1:00 PM ET Final
NYJ 17 @ BUF 22 1:00 PM ET Final
DET 24 @ CHI 20 1:00 PM ET Final
BAL 16 @ CIN 24 1:00 PM ET Final
PIT 28 @ CLE 12 1:00 PM ET Final
WSH 34 @ DAL 23 1:00 PM ET Final
JAX 6 @ HOU 30 1:00 PM ET Final
TEN 24 @ IND 30 1:00 PM ET Final
NE 10 @ MIA 20 1:00 PM ET Final
PHI 35 @ NYG 30 1:00 PM ET Final
TB 10 @ CAR 38 4:25 PM ET Final
OAK 17 @ KC 23 4:25 PM ET Final
SEA 36 @ ARI 6 4:25 PM ET Final
SD 20 @ DEN 27 4:25 PM ET Final
STL 16 @ SF 19 4:25 PM ET Final/OT
MIN 20 @ GB 13 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 18 (Playoffs)
Sat, Jan 9 KC 30 @ HOU 0 4:35 PM ET Final
PIT 18 @ CIN 16 8:15 PM ET Final
Sun, Jan 10 SEA 10 @ MIN 9 1:05 PM ET Final
GB 35 @ WSH 18 4:40 PM ET Final
Week 19 (Playoffs)
Sat, Jan 16 KC 20 @ NE 27 4:35 PM ET Final
GB 20 @ ARI 26 8:15 PM ET Final/OT
Sun, Jan 17 SEA 24 @ CAR 31 1:05 PM ET Final
PIT 16 @ DEN 23 4:40 PM ET Final
Week 20 (Playoffs)
Sun, Jan 24 NE 18 @ DEN 20 3:05 PM ET Final
ARI 15 @ CAR 49 6:40 PM ET Final
Week 21 (Playoffs)
Sun, Feb 7 CAR 10 @ DEN 24 6:35 PM ET Final