NFL | MLB | NHL | NBA | PGA
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Week 1
Thu, Sep 5 BAL 27 @ DEN 49 8:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 8 CIN 21 @ CHI 24 1:00 PM ET Final
ATL 17 @ NO 23 1:00 PM ET Final
MIN 24 @ DET 34 1:00 PM ET Final
TB 17 @ NYJ 18 1:00 PM ET Final
OAK 17 @ IND 21 1:00 PM ET Final
KC 28 @ JAX 2 1:00 PM ET Final
MIA 23 @ CLE 10 1:00 PM ET Final
SEA 12 @ CAR 7 1:00 PM ET Final
NE 23 @ BUF 21 1:00 PM ET Final
TEN 16 @ PIT 9 1:00 PM ET Final
GB 28 @ SF 34 4:25 PM ET Final
ARI 24 @ STL 27 4:25 PM ET Final
NYG 31 @ DAL 36 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 9 HOU 31 @ SD 28 10:20 PM ET Final
PHI 33 @ WSH 27 7:10 PM ET Final
Week 2
Thu, Sep 12 NYJ 10 @ NE 13 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 15 CAR 23 @ BUF 24 1:00 PM ET Final
MIA 24 @ IND 20 1:00 PM ET Final
SD 33 @ PHI 30 1:00 PM ET Final
STL 24 @ ATL 31 1:00 PM ET Final
TEN 24 @ HOU 30 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
DAL 16 @ KC 17 1:00 PM ET Final
CLE 6 @ BAL 14 1:00 PM ET Final
MIN 30 @ CHI 31 1:00 PM ET Final
WSH 20 @ GB 38 1:00 PM ET Final
DET 21 @ ARI 25 4:05 PM ET Final
NO 16 @ TB 14 4:05 PM ET Final
JAX 9 @ OAK 19 4:25 PM ET Final
DEN 41 @ NYG 23 4:25 PM ET Final
SF 3 @ SEA 29 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 16 PIT 10 @ CIN 20 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 3
Thu, Sep 19 KC 26 @ PHI 16 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 22 HOU 9 @ BAL 30 1:00 PM ET Final
GB 30 @ CIN 34 1:00 PM ET Final
NYG 0 @ CAR 38 1:00 PM ET Final
STL 7 @ DAL 31 1:00 PM ET Final
TB 3 @ NE 23 1:00 PM ET Final
CLE 31 @ MIN 27 1:00 PM ET Final
DET 27 @ WSH 20 1:00 PM ET Final
SD 17 @ TEN 20 1:00 PM ET Final
ARI 7 @ NO 31 1:00 PM ET Final
ATL 23 @ MIA 27 4:05 PM ET Final
IND 27 @ SF 7 4:25 PM ET Final
BUF 20 @ NYJ 27 4:25 PM ET Final
JAX 17 @ SEA 45 4:25 PM ET Final
CHI 40 @ PIT 23 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 23 OAK 21 @ DEN 37 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 4
Thu, Sep 26 SF 35 @ STL 11 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 29 SEA 23 @ HOU 20 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
IND 37 @ JAX 3 1:00 PM ET Final
CHI 32 @ DET 40 1:00 PM ET Final
CIN 6 @ CLE 17 1:00 PM ET Final
BAL 20 @ BUF 23 1:00 PM ET Final
NYG 7 @ KC 31 1:00 PM ET Final
PIT 27 @ MIN 34 1:00 PM ET Final
ARI 13 @ TB 10 1:00 PM ET Final
NYJ 13 @ TEN 38 4:05 PM ET Final
PHI 20 @ DEN 52 4:25 PM ET Final
WSH 24 @ OAK 14 4:25 PM ET Final
DAL 21 @ SD 30 4:25 PM ET Final
NE 30 @ ATL 23 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 30 MIA 17 @ NO 38 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 5
Thu, Oct 3 BUF 24 @ CLE 37 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 6 SD 17 @ OAK 27 11:35 PM ET Final
KC 26 @ TEN 17 1:00 PM ET Final
NO 26 @ CHI 18 1:00 PM ET Final
JAX 20 @ STL 34 1:00 PM ET Final
PHI 36 @ NYG 21 1:00 PM ET Final
BAL 26 @ MIA 23 1:00 PM ET Final
SEA 28 @ IND 34 1:00 PM ET Final
DET 9 @ GB 22 1:00 PM ET Final
NE 6 @ CIN 13 1:00 PM ET Final
CAR 6 @ ARI 22 4:05 PM ET Final
DEN 51 @ DAL 48 4:25 PM ET Final
HOU 3 @ SF 34 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 7 NYJ 30 @ ATL 28 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 6
Thu, Oct 10 NYG 21 @ CHI 27 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 13 PIT 19 @ NYJ 6 1:00 PM ET Final
CIN 27 @ BUF 24 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
GB 19 @ BAL 17 1:00 PM ET Final
OAK 7 @ KC 24 1:00 PM ET Final
STL 38 @ HOU 13 1:00 PM ET Final
PHI 31 @ TB 20 1:00 PM ET Final
CAR 35 @ MIN 10 1:00 PM ET Final
DET 31 @ CLE 17 1:00 PM ET Final
TEN 13 @ SEA 20 4:05 PM ET Final
JAX 19 @ DEN 35 4:05 PM ET Final
ARI 20 @ SF 32 4:25 PM ET Final
NO 27 @ NE 30 4:25 PM ET Final
WSH 16 @ DAL 31 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 14 IND 9 @ SD 19 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 7
Thu, Oct 17 SEA 34 @ ARI 22 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 20 SD 24 @ JAX 6 1:00 PM ET Final
CIN 27 @ DET 24 1:00 PM ET Final
BUF 23 @ MIA 21 1:00 PM ET Final
NE 27 @ NYJ 30 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
DAL 17 @ PHI 3 1:00 PM ET Final
CHI 41 @ WSH 45 1:00 PM ET Final
STL 15 @ CAR 30 1:00 PM ET Final
TB 23 @ ATL 31 1:00 PM ET Final
SF 31 @ TEN 17 4:05 PM ET Final
BAL 16 @ PIT 19 4:25 PM ET Final
CLE 13 @ GB 31 4:25 PM ET Final
HOU 16 @ KC 17 4:25 PM ET Final
DEN 33 @ IND 39 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 21 MIN 7 @ NYG 23 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 8
Thu, Oct 24 CAR 31 @ TB 13 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 27 NYG 15 @ PHI 7 1:00 PM ET Final
SF 42 @ JAX 10 1:00 PM ET Final
DAL 30 @ DET 31 1:00 PM ET Final
MIA 17 @ NE 27 1:00 PM ET Final
CLE 17 @ KC 23 1:00 PM ET Final
BUF 17 @ NO 35 1:00 PM ET Final
PIT 18 @ OAK 21 4:05 PM ET Final
NYJ 9 @ CIN 49 4:05 PM ET Final
WSH 21 @ DEN 45 4:25 PM ET Final
ATL 13 @ ARI 27 4:25 PM ET Final
GB 44 @ MIN 31 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 28 SEA 14 @ STL 9 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 9
Thu, Oct 31 CIN 20 @ MIA 22 8:25 PM ET Final/OT
Sun, Nov 3 ATL 10 @ CAR 34 1:00 PM ET Final
NO 20 @ NYJ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
TEN 28 @ STL 21 1:00 PM ET Final
SD 24 @ WSH 30 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
KC 23 @ BUF 13 1:00 PM ET Final
MIN 23 @ DAL 27 1:00 PM ET Final
PHI 49 @ OAK 20 4:05 PM ET Final
TB 24 @ SEA 27 4:05 PM ET Final/OT
PIT 31 @ NE 55 4:25 PM ET Final
BAL 18 @ CLE 24 4:25 PM ET Final
IND 27 @ HOU 24 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 4 CHI 27 @ GB 20 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 10
Thu, Nov 7 WSH 27 @ MIN 34 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 10 CIN 17 @ BAL 20 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
OAK 20 @ NYG 24 1:00 PM ET Final
SEA 33 @ ATL 10 1:00 PM ET Final
BUF 10 @ PIT 23 1:00 PM ET Final
STL 38 @ IND 8 1:00 PM ET Final
JAX 29 @ TEN 27 1:00 PM ET Final
PHI 27 @ GB 13 1:00 PM ET Final
DET 21 @ CHI 19 1:00 PM ET Final
CAR 10 @ SF 9 4:05 PM ET Final
HOU 24 @ ARI 27 4:25 PM ET Final
DEN 28 @ SD 20 4:25 PM ET Final
DAL 17 @ NO 49 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 11 MIA 19 @ TB 22 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 11
Thu, Nov 14 IND 30 @ TEN 27 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 17 WSH 16 @ PHI 24 1:00 PM ET Final
DET 27 @ PIT 37 1:00 PM ET Final
ARI 27 @ JAX 14 1:00 PM ET Final
ATL 28 @ TB 41 1:00 PM ET Final
OAK 28 @ HOU 23 1:00 PM ET Final
CLE 20 @ CIN 41 1:00 PM ET Final
NYJ 14 @ BUF 37 1:00 PM ET Final
BAL 20 @ CHI 23 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
SD 16 @ MIA 20 4:05 PM ET Final
GB 13 @ NYG 27 4:25 PM ET Final
MIN 20 @ SEA 41 4:25 PM ET Final
SF 20 @ NO 23 4:25 PM ET Final
KC 17 @ DEN 27 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 18 NE 20 @ CAR 24 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 12
Thu, Nov 21 NO 17 @ ATL 13 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 24 MIN 26 @ GB 26 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
NYJ 3 @ BAL 19 1:00 PM ET Final
PIT 27 @ CLE 11 1:00 PM ET Final
TB 24 @ DET 21 1:00 PM ET Final
JAX 13 @ HOU 6 1:00 PM ET Final
SD 41 @ KC 38 1:00 PM ET Final
CAR 20 @ MIA 16 1:00 PM ET Final
CHI 21 @ STL 42 1:00 PM ET Final
IND 11 @ ARI 40 4:05 PM ET Final
TEN 23 @ OAK 19 4:05 PM ET Final
DAL 24 @ NYG 21 4:25 PM ET Final
DEN 31 @ NE 34 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
Mon, Nov 25 SF 27 @ WSH 6 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 13
Thu, Nov 28 GB 10 @ DET 40 12:30 PM ET Final
OAK 24 @ DAL 31 4:30 PM ET Final
PIT 20 @ BAL 22 8:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 1 TB 6 @ CAR 27 1:00 PM ET Final
JAX 32 @ CLE 28 1:00 PM ET Final
MIA 23 @ NYJ 3 1:00 PM ET Final
ARI 21 @ PHI 24 1:00 PM ET Final
TEN 14 @ IND 22 1:00 PM ET Final
CHI 20 @ MIN 23 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
NE 34 @ HOU 31 1:00 PM ET Final
ATL 34 @ BUF 31 4:05 PM ET Final/OT
STL 13 @ SF 23 4:05 PM ET Final
DEN 35 @ KC 28 4:25 PM ET Final
CIN 17 @ SD 10 4:25 PM ET Final
NYG 24 @ WSH 17 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 2 NO 7 @ SEA 34 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 14
Thu, Dec 5 HOU 20 @ JAX 27 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 8 KC 45 @ WSH 10 1:00 PM ET Final
BUF 6 @ TB 27 1:00 PM ET Final
ATL 21 @ GB 22 1:00 PM ET Final
MIA 34 @ PIT 28 1:00 PM ET Final
DET 20 @ PHI 34 1:00 PM ET Final
IND 28 @ CIN 42 1:00 PM ET Final
MIN 26 @ BAL 29 1:00 PM ET Final
CLE 26 @ NE 27 1:00 PM ET Final
OAK 27 @ NYJ 37 1:00 PM ET Final
TEN 28 @ DEN 51 4:05 PM ET Final
STL 10 @ ARI 30 4:25 PM ET Final
NYG 14 @ SD 37 4:25 PM ET Final
SEA 17 @ SF 19 4:25 PM ET Final
CAR 13 @ NO 31 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 9 DAL 28 @ CHI 45 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 15
Thu, Dec 12 SD 27 @ DEN 20 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 15 CHI 38 @ CLE 31 1:00 PM ET Final
HOU 3 @ IND 25 1:00 PM ET Final
WSH 26 @ ATL 27 1:00 PM ET Final
PHI 30 @ MIN 48 1:00 PM ET Final
SEA 23 @ NYG 0 1:00 PM ET Final
NE 20 @ MIA 24 1:00 PM ET Final
BUF 27 @ JAX 20 1:00 PM ET Final
SF 33 @ TB 14 1:00 PM ET Final
KC 56 @ OAK 31 4:05 PM ET Final
NYJ 20 @ CAR 30 4:05 PM ET Final
NO 16 @ STL 27 4:25 PM ET Final
ARI 37 @ TEN 34 4:25 PM ET Final/OT
GB 37 @ DAL 36 4:25 PM ET Final
CIN 20 @ PIT 30 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 16 BAL 18 @ DET 16 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 16
Sun, Dec 22 MIA 0 @ BUF 19 1:00 PM ET Final
DAL 24 @ WSH 23 1:00 PM ET Final
CLE 13 @ NYJ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
TB 13 @ STL 23 1:00 PM ET Final
IND 23 @ KC 7 1:00 PM ET Final
TEN 20 @ JAX 16 1:00 PM ET Final
NO 13 @ CAR 17 1:00 PM ET Final
MIN 14 @ CIN 42 1:00 PM ET Final
DEN 37 @ HOU 13 1:00 PM ET Final
NYG 23 @ DET 20 4:05 PM ET Final/OT
ARI 17 @ SEA 10 4:05 PM ET Final
OAK 13 @ SD 26 4:25 PM ET Final
PIT 38 @ GB 31 4:25 PM ET Final
NE 41 @ BAL 7 4:25 PM ET Final
CHI 11 @ PHI 54 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 23 ATL 24 @ SF 34 8:40 PM ET Final
Week 17
Sun, Dec 29 BAL 17 @ CIN 34 1:00 PM ET Final
HOU 10 @ TEN 16 1:00 PM ET Final
JAX 10 @ IND 30 1:00 PM ET Final
CLE 7 @ PIT 20 1:00 PM ET Final
WSH 6 @ NYG 20 1:00 PM ET Final
NYJ 20 @ MIA 7 1:00 PM ET Final
DET 13 @ MIN 14 1:00 PM ET Final
CAR 21 @ ATL 20 1:00 PM ET Final
GB 33 @ CHI 28 4:25 PM ET Final
SF 23 @ ARI 20 4:25 PM ET Final
DEN 34 @ OAK 14 4:25 PM ET Final
KC 24 @ SD 27 4:25 PM ET Final/OT
STL 9 @ SEA 27 4:25 PM ET Final
TB 17 @ NO 42 4:25 PM ET Final
BUF 20 @ NE 34 4:25 PM ET Final
PHI 24 @ DAL 22 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 18 (Playoffs)
Sat, Jan 4 KC 44 @ IND 45 4:35 PM ET Final
NO 26 @ PHI 24 8:10 PM ET Final
Sun, Jan 5 SD 27 @ CIN 10 1:05 PM ET Final
SF 23 @ GB 20 4:40 PM ET Final
Week 19 (Playoffs)
Sat, Jan 11 NO 15 @ SEA 23 4:35 PM ET Final
IND 22 @ NE 43 8:15 PM ET Final
Sun, Jan 12 SF 23 @ CAR 10 1:05 PM ET Final
SD 17 @ DEN 24 4:40 PM ET Final
Week 20 (Playoffs)
Sun, Jan 19 NE 16 @ DEN 26 3:00 PM ET Final
SF 17 @ SEA 23 6:30 PM ET Final
Week 21 (Playoffs)
Sun, Feb 2 SEA 43 @ DEN 8 6:30 PM ET Final